Monday, October 6, 2014

Review : Hidden Sins

Hidden Sins by Karice Bolton

(Luke Fletcher Series #1)
Publication date
: June 10th 2014
Genres: New Adult, Romance, Suspense

Goodreads: Click
Purchase: Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks
Luke Fletcher asks himself one simple question. Is she worth dying for?
His answer is yes.
When Hannah Walker rolls into her new town on fumes, she doesn’t expect her past to catch up to her so quickly. But the moment her card is declined for a lousy cup of coffee, she realizes nowhere is safe, and her life on the run has just gotten more complex.
Luke Fletcher has made it his mission in life to protect. When he meets Hannah Walker, she makes it clear that his services aren’t needed and neither is he, but there’s something in her eyes that tells another story. Once he begins investigating the woman with many names, he realizes one thing is clear. Whoever, she’s running from won’t stop until she’s dead.
Determined to gain Hannah’s trust and break down her walls, Luke begins to share his own history, but where that leads could cost them more than their hearts as the sins of others threatens to destroy them both.


To simply put it this book is fantastic. This is a perfect mixture of Action, Mystery and Romance to keep the readers wanting more. Trust me when I say this is going to be one of those books that you'll have a hard time putting down so clear up some time so you can read this book straight through you'll be glad you did. This book is fast paced with twists and turns. This is a must read so be sure to put it on the top of your TBR list! Highly recommend!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Karice received an MFA in Creative Writing from the U of W. She has written fifteen novels and has several exciting projects in the works. Karice lives with her husband and two English Bulldogs in rainy Washington.

Books currently available:

Luke Fletcher Series: Hidden Sins (Book 1), Buried Sins (Book 2) – coming soon
Beyond Love Series: Beyond Control (Book 1) Beyond Doubt (Book 2) Beyond Reason (Book 3) Beyond Intent (Book 4) Beyond Chance, Beyond Promise, and Beyond the Mistletoe coming soon
Afterworld Series: RecruitZ (Book 1) AlibiZ (Book 2) – October 2014
The Witch Avenue Series: Lonely Souls (Book 1), Altered Souls (Book 2), Released Souls (Book 3) Shattered Souls (Book 4)
The Watchers Trilogy: Awakening (Book 1), Legions (Book 2), Cataclysm (Book 3), Taken Novella (Watchers Prequel)
The Camp

Author Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...